The Masters: Feeling Distressed 师傅心塞 / 师父心塞 / 师父系列 by Jiu Lu Fei Xiang (First 3 HE, 4th BE)

The Masters:Feeling Distressed, written by Jiu Lu Fei Xiang, is a collection of 6 short stories about 6 pairs of apprentices and their masters who grow together after overcoming all kinds of obstacles. The ending of each story varies from happy to thought-provoking. The subject of the fictions is Xian Xia with the background of ancient times. It tells about stories of how some masters in different characters teach their disciples and guide them to the right direction and legends that masters help their apprentices and get out of danger after experiencing difficulties. 6 pairs of masters and apprentices tell about 6 different romantic stories. Though they experience different parting, the fascinating and touching feeling is the same.

(Credit: Amazon)

Story 1: Master feels stifled

Story 2: Master is sick

Story 3: Master when old

Story 4: Master, come fight

Story 5: Master, it is poisonous

Story 6: Master when young

Story 5 & 6 only available in printed book.

[Ebook][Eng Translation Story First, Second, Third, Fourth][Audiobook Story First, Second, Third, Fourth][Radiodrama all Four (lizhi) or alternate Second (missevan)][Sư phụ]


One Response

  1. Snowberry
    Snowberry April 20, 2019 at 6:39 pm |

    I have enjoyed many of her stories and truely enjoyed tis book….thanks for putting tis up

Leave a Reply